The Thrill

There is something thrilling about not following “rules”. And no one knows.

Who knows what kind of person I would be if I was truly alone? How deviant would I be? What are the things would be into? I know most likely I’d like the same boring things I’m into now but if I was the only person in the world, my night would be day and there would be less hate and prejudice. I would just live as observer of nature and consuming the remaining knowledge left.

There would be nothing to fight for. There would be nothing to feel for. Would I hate it? Would I love it? Is that true freedom?

I’d never know.

One thought on “The Thrill

Leave a Reply

